LST News

Friday, October 12, 2012

Ed "Too Tall" Jones was special guest on behalf of IBM for Monday Night Football —Dallas Cowboys vs. Chicago Bears.

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Cowboy Favorite Jay Novacek teams up with the NFL and the National Dairy Council for their Fuel Up to Play 60 campaign to help empower students to make changes and "get active and play". 

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Jim "The Rookie" Morris signs balls on behalf of Dallas Compliance Association in Dallas Tx where he was their keynote speaker. 

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Tony Dorsett was last night's guest on Turf Talk thanks to PPI sponsors: Verizon, Cadillac and Vitruvian Park.

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Dallas Cowboy Sean Lee helped PPI and ESPN kick off the first Turf Talk Radio Show at the Dallas Omni Hotel Owner's Box Sports Grille. 

Saturday, September 8, 2012

Emerald City Band Rocked the House at the Mike Modano Shoot for the Stars Gala benefitting City House.

Thursday, July 5, 2012

PPI and the 2012 Tom Landry High School Football Classic welcome our newest corporate partner Springfree Trampoline.

Friday, June 29, 2012

Golfing Great Ben Crenshaw entertained Capital One guests with a putting clinic followed by lunch and stories from his life on the PGA tour.

Monday, June 25, 2012

Mark Thompson, co-founder and CEO of Richard Branson's Business Innovation & Entrepreneurship Hub was a recent keynote speaker at the Richmond Events forum for senior level executives at F500 companies which included logistics, supply chain and marketing VIPs.

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Jason Witten's SCORE Foundation 10th Annual Football Camp will be hold on Saturday, June 23, 2012 in his hometown of Elizabethton, TN.