PPI News

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Tony Dorsett was last night's guest on Turf Talk thanks to PPI sponsors: Verizon, Cadillac and Vitruvian Park.

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Dallas Cowboy Sean Lee helped PPI and ESPN kick off the first Turf Talk Radio Show at the Dallas Omni Hotel Owner's Box Sports Grille. 

Saturday, September 8, 2012

Emerald City Band Rocked the House at the Mike Modano Shoot for the Stars Gala benefitting City House.

Thursday, July 5, 2012

PPI and the 2012 Tom Landry High School Football Classic welcome our newest corporate partner Springfree Trampoline.

Friday, June 29, 2012

Golfing Great Ben Crenshaw entertained Capital One guests with a putting clinic followed by lunch and stories from his life on the PGA tour.

Monday, June 25, 2012

Mark Thompson, co-founder and CEO of Richard Branson's Business Innovation & Entrepreneurship Hub was a recent keynote speaker at the Richmond Events forum for senior level executives at F500 companies which included logistics, supply chain and marketing VIPs.

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Jason Witten's SCORE Foundation 10th Annual Football Camp will be hold on Saturday, June 23, 2012 in his hometown of Elizabethton, TN.
  

Friday, June 8, 2012

Another busy week for Dallas Cowboy running back and UGA Heisman winner Herschel Walker as he delivers a keynote speech entitled "The Impact of Bullying on My Life" on behalf of PepsiCo. 

Thursday, June 7, 2012

Legendary Dallas Cowboy running backs Tony Dorsett and Herschel Walker were on hand at the Wal-Mart Shareholders meeting in Arkansas on behalf of AT&T.

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Legendary Washington Redskin Running Back John Riggins will host a "celebrity-loaded" hunting and cooking show called "Riggo on the Range," which is scheduled to begin airing on the Sportsman Channel in January.

randomness